Naughty By Nature


Available as an ebook on Kindle Unlimited:

Amazon Kindle

Available in print:

Amazon Print

Cheyenne has too much on her table to even consider letting a man into her life, especially now that her abusive ex is out of prison and sniffing around her daughters. She’s terrified that he’s going to want to insert himself into their lives again.

Sheriff Sheridan Lane was unable to rescue the beautiful Cheyenne in time seven years ago, but he’s going to do everything in his power to make sure she and her girls stay safe this time around. The best way to do that is to move them into his house where he can keep an eye on everything. His own daughter isn’t wild about the prospect, but even she starts to come around. And as the attraction between he and Cheyenne builds, Sheridan wonders if he’ll ever be able to let her go, because once they’re under his roof, it’s so easy to envision the temporary turning into the permanent.

He vows to catch the bad guy, but what else will he have to do to prove he’s the man for Cheyenne?

Naughty By Nature

Fast Facts

Series: The Lowells of Honeywell, Texas, Book 2

Publisher: J.M. Madden

Genre: Western Romantic Suspense

Length: 204 pages





Lost and Found Series

Silver Star Series

The Awakening Society Series

Single Titles

Printable Booklist

Connected Books: Lost and Found Series

The Embattled Road

(Duncan, Chad and John)

Prequel – Book 0.5

Embattled Hearts

(John and Shannon)

Book 1

Embattled Home

(Chad and Lora)

Book 3

Embattled Seal

(Cat and Harper)

Book 4

The books below are connected to the Lost and Found series but can be read out of order.

Her Forever Hero

(Grif and Kendall)

Unbreakable Seal

(Max and Lacey)

Seal’s Lost Dream

(Flynn and Willow)

Embattled Christmas

(John, Chad and Duncan)

Stay up to date on Jen's News!

If you sign up for Jen's newsletter she'll keep you up to date on the most important news about Lost and Found, the Dogs of War and all of her other amazing projects!

You have Successfully Subscribed!