Lost And Found Series


The books below are the books DIRECTLY IN THE SERIES LINE.

Click on the covers to read more.

The Embattled Road

(Duncan, Chad and John)

Prequel – Book 0.5

Embattled Hearts

(John and Shannon)

Book 1

Embattled Minds

(Zeke and Ember)

Book 2

Embattled Home

(Chad and Lora)

Book 3

Embattled Seal

(Cat and Harper)

Book 4

Embattled Ever After

(Duncan and Alex)

Book 5

The books below are connected to the Lost and Found series but can be read out of order.

Her Forever Hero

(Grif and Kendall)

Loving Lilly

(Lilly and Diego)

SEAL's Christmas Dream

(Flynn and Willow)

Unbreakable Seal

(Max and Lacey)

Her Secret Wish

(Rachel and Dean)

Wish Upon a SEAL

(Drake and Izzy)

Seal’s Lost Dream

(Flynn and Willow)

Mistletoe Mischief

(Roger and Cassandra)

Lost and Found Pieces

(John and Twins, Sam and Sparrow)

Embattled Christmas

(John, Chad and Duncan)

Reclaiming the SEAL

(Gabe and Julie)

Stay up to date on Jen's News!

If you sign up for Jen's newsletter she'll keep you up to date on the most important news about Lost and Found, the Dogs of War and all of her other amazing projects!

You have Successfully Subscribed!