The Dogs of War

The books below are the books DIRECTLY IN THE SERIES LINE.

Click on the covers to read more.



(Aiden, Fontana and Wulfe)

Prequel – Book 0.5


(Aiden and Angela)

Book 1


(Fontana and Jordan)

Book 2


(Wulfe and Elizabeth)

Book 3

The books below are connected to the Lost and Found series but can be read out of order.

Her Forever Hero

(Grif and Kendall)

Unbreakable Seal

(Max and Lacey)

Seal’s Lost Dream

(Flynn and Willow)

Embattled Christmas

(John, Chad and Duncan)

Stay up to date on Jen's News!

If you sign up for Jen's newsletter she'll keep you up to date on the most important news about Lost and Found, the Dogs of War and all of her other amazing projects!

You have Successfully Subscribed!