Now Available!

Samhain Publishing

The Bar Next Door Series:

Eli’s Promise

Malachi’s Word

Blue Jeans and Hard Hats Series:

Sweet Caroline

Cracklin’ Rosie

Single Titles:

Twisted Up

Arctic Shift

Loose Id

Batter Up

Double Up

Keep It Together

More Than This

Ellora’s Cave

Single Titles:

Slide Down On Me

Trouble In The Making

The Swing

The Demon Is An Angel

Simple Need Series:

Simple Need

Carnal Ecstasy

Ink Spots


Single Titles:

Arresting Holly

Love & Tattoos

Wait For Me

Melting Jane


Shifting Currents

Blue Jeans and Hard Hats Series:

Forever In Blue Jeans

Bad Boys of Racing Series:

Stick Shift

Drive Shaft

The Lone Star Sweets Series:

 The Cupcake Cowboy

The Sticky Cowgirl

The Tattooed Barista

 Masked Series:




Thankful – FREE READ


Stay up to date on Jen's News!

If you sign up for Jen's newsletter she'll keep you up to date on the most important news about Lost and Found, the Dogs of War and all of her other amazing projects!

You have Successfully Subscribed!